Elementary » Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff

Principal
Adam Lulis
alulis@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Secretary
Virginia Bissett
vbissett@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Attendance Clerk
Cathy Markey
cmarkey@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Counselor
Brian Jones
bjones@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
SES Librarian 
Jill Wheeler
jwheeler@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
 
Desiree Benevides
dbenevides@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
 
Brenda Bular
bbular@sandusky.k12.mi.us 
 
Alicia Bushor
abushor@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Julie Campbell
jcampbell@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Kristine Clark
kclark@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Natasha Smith
nsmith@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
 
Heather Davis
hdavis@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Jessica Flanagan
jflanagan@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Theresas Gadomski
tgadomski@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Janet Gleason
jgleason@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Cynthia Graves
 
 
Heather Hale
 
 
 
Kathy Horst
khorst@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
 
Sara Kramer
skramer@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Debbie Lasecki
dlasecki@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Stephanie Lulis
slulis@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Alexis Mahaffy
amahaffy@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Renee Merkelis
rmerkelis@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
 
 
Rachelle Palmer
rpalmer@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
 
 
Melissa Polewach
mpolewach@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Lissa McCormick
lmccormick@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Tiffany Moore-Roberts
troberts@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
 
Mary Lou Ruggles
mruggles@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Becky Shampo
 
 
Nicole Thomson
nthomson@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Jessica Thorley
jthorley@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Suzanne Wedge
swedge@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Whitney Weston
wweston@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Louis Williams
lwilliams@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Sybil Warton-Bade
sbade@sandusky.k12.mi.us