Jr/Sr. High School » Staff

Staff

Principal
Steven Carlson
scarlson@sandusky.k12.mi.us
High School Secretary
Betty Mullaney
bmullaney@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Attendance Clerk
Charlene Gerstenberger
cgerstenberger@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Counselor
Kristy Roskey
kroskey@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Counseling Dept. Secretary
Phyllis Chambers
pchambers@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Athletic Director
Al DeMott
ademott@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Brad Bays
bbays@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
 
Erin Carlson
ecarlson@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Holly Clapsaddle
hclapsaddle@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Matt Dickendesher
Matt Dickendesher
mdickendesher@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Casey Ferranti
Casey Ferranti
cferranti@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Ann Glavach
Ann Glavach
aglavach@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Kristen Guibord
kguibord@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Heath Harris
hharris@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Jake Huysentruyt
jhuysentruyt@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Lynette Jacobs
ljacobs@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Ann Jones
ajones@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Lisa Kaatz
lkaatz@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Alexandra Kranz
akranz@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Image Coming Soon
Katrina Kippen
kkippen@sandusky.k12.mi.us
George Lasecki
glasecki@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Mark Lieber
mlieber@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Teacher's Aid Karen Miller
kmiller@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
 
Jaime Nicol
jnicol@sandusky.k12.mi.us
Aaron Seifferlein
aseifferlein@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Mark Sheler
msheler@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Teacher's Aid Patsy Steele
psteele@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Tech Office
Richard Stevens, Jr.
rstevens@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
School Psychologist Therese Stone
tstone@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Kysha Warczinsky
kwarczinsky@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Kurt Wentzel
kwentzel@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Janet Williams
jwilliams@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Librarian Jill Wheeler
jwheeler@sandusky.k12.mi.us
 
Tom Yaroch
tyaroch@sandusky.k12.mi.us